spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Say Hello to Robbie

4 Comments

London Taxi Bicycle

Weekends are best spent with my buddy Robbie – isn’t he a handsome lad? ;) I named him after my favourite Brit, Robbie Willams. I always had a thing for vintage bikes (and bad boys), but couldn’t bear the fixed gear, so Robbie who had 6 gears was perfect. It’s a match made in heaven! I love you Robbie (muaks!), we will visit more of Singapore in 2015. And I will definitely get you new decoration :)

 

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Say Hello to Robbie

  1. Hello Juliana, may I know where did you get this London Taxi bicycle in Singapore? it seems like there is no bicycle shops selling it. Thanks.

  2. Hi! I really enjoy your blog entries :) And I just wanted to say I name my beautiful bicycle too and I thought I’m the only one!! HAHAHA :) Keep writing! Loving your experiences!!

What do you think? Let me know!

