spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Look of the Day – Geisha

3 Comments

Look of the Day - Geisha

I had a recent event to attend, and since the theme was “Glamour Night”, I couldn’t be happier to take out my vintage kimono collection out for a walk in the garden. I may have left a few astounded in the process :D
Vintage Kimono, socks and higer-than-high geta – From Japan Fur Shawl – Topshop

Look of the Day - Geisha

My friends called me “BEARSHA” cos’ of the fur shawl, hermp! I still look gorgeous, and give me credit for having the guts to step outta house looking like this lol

Look of the Day - Geisha

I put high heels to shame. Hello 12 inches :)

Look of the Day - Geisha

A once-in-a-lifetime experience dressing up as a geisha…well maybe 2….I have to do it in Kyoto, the Land of the Geishas!

Look of the Day - Geisha

And what better way to end the night than with a PUSSY for a friend lol. That’s what crazy friends are for *wink*

Thanks Darren for the photo

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Geisha

  1. Wonderful look and kudoos for you to go out in public like that! Brave and fun!

What do you think? Let me know!

