spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Look of the Day – Lotsa Studs

4 Comments

Look of the Day - Lots of Studs

Lots & lots of studs for the day :) And no, they are not very heavy :D
Studded headband – From Hong Kong

Studs

Neon green ruffle pants – Oh My God
Electric blue tank top – From Platinum Mall, BKK (I get a dozen of these everytime I visit)

studded

Accessories Galore
Necklace – From Hong Kong
Balls knuckle ring – Topshop

Studded

studded

Aluminium Cuff – Protest Design Company, Hong Kong
Bones bracelet – Topshop

studded

Sneakers – Isable Marant (these served me real well during my trip to Europe)

studded

Haversack – MCM

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Lotsa Studs

  1. You look cool! You are so eccentric; very nice!

    I am in Hong Kong at the moment.
    Do you have any advice for shopping accessories and clothes in HK?
    I am not a fan of high end brands, high end malls, expensive stuff. I like more fun, quirky, cool stuff. Indie shops, local brands, etc.

What do you think? Let me know!

