spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Look of the Day – Going Cuckoo

4 Comments

Cuckoo Head
Came across these very interesting hairbands from Bangkok, and couldn’t resist having some fun…

I know you are getting hungry looking at me…LOL. I should try wearing other seafood. I think a crab would look fab.

Sundae hair…now I look so sweet – pun intended!

I’m gonna try licking the donut on my head…

And this is what I went home with – a cute little pony. No doubt it will draw curious stares on the street, but it’s too cute to pass up! I’ll make sure chum D will be walking beside me to share the stares *wink*

More outrageous hairbands: https://spunktitud3.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/a-fruity-good-time-2/

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Going Cuckoo

  1. Cute! Btw, I love your new header picture. :-)

What do you think? Let me know!

