spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Winter Wanderland

3 Comments

20121218-225728.jpg
Been hibernating for a while on the blog as I have been wandering in Europe on my winter holidays…it was a last-minute decision to visit my friends who were showing at Fête des Lumieres the world’s oldest & grandest light festival in Lyon (post coming up, lots of awesome photos), and since I would be making my way around half the globe to get there, I might as well explore more places. It has been a truly enriching experience, meeting so many people and learning much more about their cultures. It’s also freezing here – I’ve seen the pond frozen over. I wore all the clothes I brought in two days, and am still freezing my ass off LOL. Nonetheless, am having a fabulous time and more on my adventures real soon…till then, have a loving Christmas and fantabulous New Year!
XOXO with LOLL(lots of love & laughter), Spunktitud3

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “Winter Wanderland

  1. Just be careful, wearing all your clothes can cause you to sweat and thus making you colder than you were before. Granted I’m sure you’re not winter camping, but that’s where I get my experience from. xDDD

What do you think? Let me know!

