spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Look of the Day – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M

8 Comments

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

I lost no time in wearing my Maison Martin Margiela x H&M collection – they are so wearable and edgy, luv luv luv them!
Pink PVC perforated top – From Hong Kong
Purple inner bodysuit – Stella McCartney x Adidas
Oversized Jeans – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M
Tabi flats – Maison Martin Margiela

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Glove pouch – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M (I am using it for my handphone)
Watch bracelet – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Enlarged keyring necklace – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Darren Ang modelling the enlarged keyring necklace. I really think we can share clothes.

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Duo-time Watch – Chronoswiss
Ring – Bvlgari

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Love this pair of oversized jeans, super comfy. My friends thought it was pretty kickass cool, the pantry auntie asked if I was wearing somebody else’s jeans.

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

Maison Martin Margiela tabi flats

Look of the Day - MMM x H&M

We brought our MCM backpacks out today!

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

8 thoughts on “Look of the Day – Maison Martin Margiela x H&M

  1. Hey. Just stumbled across your blog. I only found out about the collaboration yesterday. Sadly there’s no H&M in Australia. I will be in Singapore mid January. Do you think there’ll be any MMM left then?

    Thanks!

    • Hi Amanda, hmmmm mid-Jan is a looong way to go. They still have the winterwear in store, but most of the hot stuff like the accessories and tops/pants r all sold out. I’m sure you will have a fab shopping time at H&M, I always do! Good luck!

  2. Hey :) may i know where did you get the MCM backpack? :)

  3. Hi, can you tell me what size the mcm backpack are? Are they both the same size? I’m looking to buy one online but don’t know what size would fit me better. Thank you

    • Hi, both backpacks are the large size. Personally, I feel that it’s a bit big for the average female. It can really store a lot of things though. Most people would buy the medium size…it’s a great size for casual days :)

What do you think? Let me know!

