spunktitud3

Musings on Travel, Fashion & Fun

Look of the Day – GOLDilocks

Leave a comment

Look of the Day

Ruffle Silk Top: Max Mara
Gold Medusa Belt and Pearl Necklace: Forever 21
Gold Mini Skirt: Online buy
Studded Flats: CL
Green Mock-croc bag: From Taipei
Glasses: Vintage Laura Biagiotti

Pulled out my sparkly gold skirt this morning, and decided to go with a gold theme today. Met up with chum Darren and he took these photos for me which I like very much! He’s an awesome photographer with a great perspective for things. Hmmm…I need to bribe him to take more Look of the Day shots for me… ;-)

Look of the Day - GOLDilocks

I love this photo – the red background looks splendid with the lomo effect!
It all started with the gold sparkly skirt I pulled out of my closet, a really affordable buy.

Look of the Day Close-Up

Look of the Day Close-Up

It’s quite the trend now to wear socks with proper dress shoes and heels. 2 years ago when I wore it this way, all I got were weird stares. They must be wondering if I just came out from some remote village.

Love Chocolate

Spotted some literally LOVEly chocolates on the way…

Licking chocolate

And I got into some mischief heh heh :D

Author: spunktitud3

A little post by a fun-loving spunky gal in love with the quirky, the artsy and anything which inspires new creations. Read about her adventures on: spunktitud3.wordpress.com

What do you think? Let me know!

